Register now for our upcoming webinar!

CCOVID-19 insolvency reform: debt hibernation or zombie creation?
A trans-Tasman overview

Date: Wednesday 1 July 2020

Time: 10am (AWST), 12pm (AEST) and 2pm (NZ)

Chair: Inge Kindermann, ANZ

Speakers: Polly Pope, Russell McVeagh and Samantha Kinsey, King & Wood Mallesons

Registrations are essential: Please register by COB 29 June 2020

Register