202007.31
0

14 August 2020: On the (Virtual) Couch discussion with Rod Sims

in Events, News

The BFSLA is pleased to invite you to an On the (Virtual) Couch discussion with Rod Sims, Chairman of the ACCC. Hosted by Rebecca Hope, President of the BFSLA, the webinar will be an interactive discussion covering the ACCC’s current issues and priorities in banking and financial services.

We hope that you can join us for this great opportunity to hear from Rod and obtain valuable insights into the ACCC’s current focus. Registration link https://edenevent.eventsair.com/bfsla-accc/bfslaonthecouch

Where and when: Friday 14th August 2020 (12pm AEST; 10am AWST; 2pm NZ)